La Belle Équipe Productions

The video factory for performing arts, cinema and communication


Telling your story with images is our trade. With our production company on your side, you will benefit from a unique combination of technical know-how and artistic creativity for creating high impact video products.

Our work is anchored in the universe of cinema and performing arts. Adding up the specific talents of communication experts, cinema technicians and artists is our distinctive feature and our strongest advantage over competitors.

Directors, actors, script writers, cinema technicians and communication experts team up in every project developed by La Belle Équipe to tell your story as you imagine it!


Video production services

PROVIDING THE FILM YOU NEED 


Our company is much more than a video agency or an ordinary team of audio-visual technicians. La Belle Équipe is a versatile production company offering a very large range of services, covering the different requirements of video project development, in its different stages.

We can help from elaborating seed ideas up to delivering the final version of a video film. We know how to mobilize all of the means and resources required to bring your project to completion and ensure that you achieve your objectives, be it for entertainment, communication or marketing.


Teasers and spots TV

We produce trailers, teasers spots and advertising spots, with the constant ambition to ensure the best impact on final audiences...

Corporate and institutional communication films

We also provide more elaborate communication films, for internal or external communication purposes, for business, public institutions, NGOs...

Musical video clips

There is a world of images in most songs, and we will give shape to such images to produce a video clip in which music, words and colors are in harmony...

Live streaming and recording of live shows

We produce mutli-camera recording of live shows for TV broadcasting, Internet broadcast or social networks.

News video reporting and documentary films

We work with news agencies and with international TV companies, and regularly supply news video reports.

Selected video films directed by Toussaint Colombani, in charge of video production for la Belle Equipe Productions

Our company

boite-de-production

La Belle Équipe

Our core team : two brothers, Toussaint and Félix, sharing a passion for video creation. Asking us to develop a project means relying on a really big (and nice) team, mobilizing all of the skills and competences to achieve your objectives.

We have inserted our company into a very robust network of artists, entrepreneurs and experienced independent experts, which allows us to provide services ensuring the highest level of technical and artistic quality while strictly complying with terms of reference, deadlines and budgets.

For the beauty of it…

Whatever your project's ambition, whatever your budget, whatever the end use of your video, you can be assured that our company will spare no effort to meet the highest aesthetic ambition and the highest standards of technical quality.

Striving relentless for excellence is our company’s key inspiration. In this spirit we want to make the best of our know-how and of our experience to tell your story, and make it as beautiful, convincing, surprising or moving as you could imagine it.

agence-video-bruxelles
societe-production-bruxelles

As you imagine it

Our offers are always tailor made. We can contribute to elaborate seed ideas and help with the initial design of projects.

Our close association with the world of performing arts and cinema allows us to mobilize, among the best professionals, the comedians, script writers or scenographers best suited for your project. We will ensure the most efficient use of the resources available for your project, thanks to our excellent command of communication techniques and our demonstrated budget management capacity.

Our geographical outreach

Our company is based in Brussels and works mostly in Belgium, Northern France and Paris.

We have built partnerships with several other production companies sharing our values and operating in other regions of France, which allows us to run projects beyond our own usual area of operation.

produits-video-bruxelles

Fiction films

We are cinema lovers...

Contact us

La Belle Équipe Productions

Fabrique de films et produits vidéo pour les arts de la scène, le cinéma et la communication audiovisuelle


Notre métier est de raconter votre histoire en images. A vos côtés, notre société de production mobilise toute son expérience technique et artistique au service de créations audiovisuelles percutantes, esthétiques et originales.

Nos activités sont ancrées dans le monde du cinéma et des arts de la scène. Leur force et leur originalité, c'est d'allier le talent d'experts de la communication d'entreprise au savoir-faire d'artistes et de professionnels du cinéma.

Réalisateurs, comédiens, scénaristes, artistes, techniciens du cinéma et spécialistes de la communication s'associent pour former ensemble La Belle Équipe qui racontera votre histoire... Comme vous l'avez imaginée!


Nos services et productions vidéo

VOUS FOURNIR LE FILM QU'IL VOUS FAUT 


Spécialistes des métiers du cinéma, nous sommes bien plus qu’une agence vidéo ou qu’une simple équipe de techniciens audiovisuels. La Belle Équipe est une société de production polyvalente et complète, qui maîtrise tous les aspects créatifs ou organisationnels de la production audiovisuelle, pour vous accompagner à chaque phase de votre projet.

Du développement de l’idée originale jusqu’à la finalisation de votre vidéo, nous mettons en œuvre l’ensemble des moyens humains, techniques et artistiques nécessaires à la réalisation de votre projet. Qu’il s’agisse de divertir, de sensibiliser, de présenter ou de communiquer, nous mettons notre savoir-faire au service de vos objectifs.


Teasers et spots TV

Pour le Web ou la télévision, nous pouvons réaliser des teasers et spots TV courts et originaux qui surprendront votre public...

Films institutionnels et vidéos corporate

…ou produire des films de communication plus complexes, pour votre communication interne ou externe, pour présenter une société, une institution, un projet...

Clips vidéo

Une chanson est un univers riche d'images. Nous leur donnerons forme ensemble pour créer une oeuvre dans laquelle les mots, les couleurs et les sons se répondent...

Captations de spectacles et streaming live

Nous pouvons fournir des captations multi-caméra en direct, diffusables sur les réseaux sociaux ou à la télévision.

Reportages vidéo et documentaires

Nous collaborons également avec des agences de presse et sommes régulièrement appelés à réaliser des reportages pour des chaînes de télévision internationales.

Une sélection de vidéos réalisées par Toussaint Colombani, responsable de la réalisation des oeuvres audiovisuelles de la Belle Equipe Productions

Notre société de production

boite-de-production

La Belle Équipe

Le cœur de notre équipe: deux frères, Toussaint et Félix, associés autour d'une passion commune pour la création vidéo. Nous confier un projet, c'est toujours faire appel à une véritable, grande (et belle) équipe rassemblant les talents spécifiques requis pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Entourés d'un solide réseau d'artistes, d'entrepreneurs et d'indépendants expérimentés, nous nous engageons à fournir des prestations garantissant à la fois le plus haut niveau d'exigence technique et artistique et la plus grande rigueur dans le respect des commandes passées, des budgets et des délais.

Pour la beauté du geste…

Quelle que soit l'ambition de votre projet, quel que soit votre budget, quel que soit l'usage de votre vidéo, nous apporterons le même soin, le même engagement et la même exigence de qualité esthétique et technique.

Notre expertise et notre expérience sont au service de l'esprit d'excellence qui inspire La Belle Équipe. Nous racontons votre histoire, et nous voulons qu'elle soit belle et forte, comme vous l'avez voulue.

agence-video-bruxelles
societe-production-bruxelles

Comme vous l'imaginez

Nos offres sont toujours conçues sur mesure. Nous pouvons contribuer par nos propositions à affiner vos projets.

Notre lien intime avec le monde du spectacle et du cinéma nous permet de mobiliser les meilleurs des comédiens, scénaristes et scénographes. Nous saurons utiliser au mieux les moyens dont vous disposez, grâce à notre maîtrise des techniques de communication et notre rigueur dans la gestion des budgets, pour rester à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Notre Périmètre géographique

Notre société de production est basée à Bruxelles et exerce ses activités en Belgique, dans le Nord de la France et à Paris.

Nous disposons également de partenariats avec des sociétés de production partageant nos valeurs et opérant dans d'autres régions françaises.

produits-video-bruxelles

Production de films de fiction

Parce que nous aimons le cinéma...

Contactez nous